Delete a subscriber's location
Subscribers
Delete a subscriber's location
Removes the subscriber’s pinned location and returns 204 No Content on success. After deletion, Kit may re-infer the subscriber’s location from future open events.
To set or replace a pinned location, use Pin a subscriber’s location; to replace the values on an existing pin, use Update a subscriber’s pinned location. Returns 404 when the subscriber is not found.
DELETE
Delete a subscriber's location